Our excellent staff are dedicated to medical advancement by continuously conducting medical research.



  • President -


    Kim, Nam Hyuk, MD

    General Surgery Doctor


  • Vice President of Medical Affairs -

    Vice President of Medical Affairs

    Na, Ho Rim, MD

    Family Medicine Doctor


  • 진료부장 백지현

    Baik, Ji Hyun

    Family Medicine Doctor


  • Chief of internist -

    Chief of internist

    Suk, Yoon Chul, MD

    Internal Medicine Doctor


  • Chief of General Surgery -

    Chief of General Surgery

    Jang, Mee Jung, MD

    General Surgeon

    (2007~2014, 2016~present)